The corporation's primary annual meeting is Otakon itself. Anyone who purchases a membership in Otakorp is invited to attend Otakon as a member of the corporation. Those who meet other defined requirements may also vote, much as shareholders in for-profit corporations do. Primarily, however, we elect a board of directors to manage the affairs of the corporation.

Otakon's Website

Otakon is a registered trademark of Otakorp, Inc.


To contact the Otakorp Board of Directors, use the button below and choose Otakorp, Inc.from the dropdown list.

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Otakorp, Inc. Board of Directors for 2023-2024

  • Brooke ZerrlautPresident
  • Lacey KishterVice President
  • Matt SmiechowskiTreasurer
  • Ken BrysonComptroller
  • Melanie HardyCorresponding Secretary
  • Matthew GravesRecording Secretary
  • Simone BlanchatMember At Large
  • Bianca BrunoMember At Large
  • Ewen CrunkhornMember At Large
  • Brian CutlerMember At Large
  • Jonathan NoriMember At Large
  • Harsh PandyaMember At Large
  • Mike RayesMember At Large